Who’s Who?

THE BOARD

Presiding member Mrs Amanda Cotterell botchair@orewaprimary.school.nz
Treasurer Mrs Stephanie Pickering
Members Mrs Angela Locking
Mr Dale Hilton                                  Mr Grant Larcombe
Mrs Anne Heath (Staff Representative)

Principal                   Mrs Diane Lambert

Board elections take place every three years.

STAFF DIRECTORY 2022

Principal Mrs Diane Lambert  principal@orewaprimary.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Anne Heath                                      dp@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 1 Mrs Ana Paterson
Year 1 Room 2 Mrs Cherise Crerar                                       ccrerar@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 3 Mrs Bev Davies bdavies@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 4 Mrs Karen Bessone                                      kbessone@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 5 Miss Imogen Williams iwilliams@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1/2 Room 6 Mrs Amy Petherbridge apetherbridge@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 7 Miss Ella Drinnan edrinnan@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 8 Mrs Michelle Middleton mmiddleton@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 9 Mrs Jes Moratti jmoratti@orewaprimary.school.nz   Miss Ashleigh Valentine                            avalentine@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 10 Mrs Toni Mason tmason@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 11 Mrs Julie Cooney jcooney@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 12 Mrs Sam Godfrey sgodfrey@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4

 

Year 4

Room 13

 

Room 14

Mrs Rachel Elder                                          relder@orewaprimary.school.nz

Miss Leanne Flintoff                                    lflintoff@orewaprimary.school.nz

Year 4/5

 

 

Room 15/16

 

 

Ms Bridget O’Dea                             bodea-bayes@orewaprimary.school.nz  Mrs Sharon Mangino                        smangino@orewaprimary.school.nz        Miss Terri Cochrane                                     tcochrane@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5/6

 

Room 17/18

 

Mrs Angelique de Jong                      adejong@orewaprimary.school.nz          Mr Simon Koziarski skoziarski@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5 Room 19 Mrs Nicola Smits nsmits@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 6 Room 20 Mr Andrew Ellis aellis@orewaprimary.school.nz
Sports Coordinator Mrs Sam Godfrey   sports@orewaprimary.school.nz
RT Literacy Mrs Diana Bassick                           rtlit@orewaprimary.school.nz
Reading Recovery Mrs Michelle Ledward    mledward@orewaprimary.school.nz
Office Administrator Mrs Debbie Hicks                                     admin@orewaprimary.school.nz
Accounts Clerk Mrs Maree Blomquist  accounts@orewaprimary.school.nz
Library Mrs Jocelyn Ogilvie                                    library@orewaprimary.school.nz
Caretaker Mr Barry Smith