Who’s Who?

THE BOARD

Presiding member  Mrs Kerry Gower board@orewaprimary.school.nz
Members Mrs Stephanie Pickering

Mrs Bronwyn Bradley

Mrs Anne Heath (Staff Representative)

Principal                   Mrs Diane Lambert

Board elections take place every three years.

STAFF DIRECTORY 2023

Principal Mrs Diane Lambert  principal@orewaprimary.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Anne Heath                                      dp@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 1
Year 1 Room 2 Mrs Cherise Crerar                                  ccrerar@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 3 Mrs Bev Davies bdavies@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 4 Mrs Karen Bessone                                kbessone@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 5 Mrs Darlene Lee dlee@orewaprimary.school.nz              Miss Imogen Williams iwilliams@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 6 Mrs Ana Paterson                                  apaterson@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 7  Mrs Jes Moratti jmoratti@orewaprimary.school.nz        Miss Ashleigh Valentine                        avalentine@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2/3 Room 8 Mrs Michelle Middleton mmiddleton@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 9 Miss Ella Drinnan                                    edrinnan@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 10 Mrs Toni Mason tmason@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 11 Mrs Julie Cooney jcooney@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3/4 Room 12 Mrs Sam Godfrey sgodfrey@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4 Room 13 Ms Bridget O’Dea                                  bodea-bayes@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4 Room 14 Miss Leanne Flintoff                                lflintoff@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5 Room 15 Mrs Rachel Elder                                      relder@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5 Room 16 Mrs Sharon Mangino smangino@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5

 

Year 6

 

Year 6

Year 6

Room 17

 

Room 18

 

Room 19

Room 20

Mrs Nicola Smits smits@orewaprimary.school.nz

Mrs Angelique de Jong                            adejong@orewaprimary.school.nz

Mrs Chanelle Probett                              cprobett@orewaprimary.school.nz

Mr Andrew Ellis                                        aellis@orewaprimary.school.nz

 

Sports Coordinator Mrs Sam Godfrey   sports@orewaprimary.school.nz
RT Literacy Mrs Diana Bassick                           rtlit@orewaprimary.school.nz
Office Administrator Mrs Debbie Hicks                                     admin@orewaprimary.school.nz
Accounts Clerk Mrs Maree Blomquist  accounts@orewaprimary.school.nz
Library Mrs Jocelyn Ogilvie                                    library@orewaprimary.school.nz
Caretaker Mr Barry Smith                                          caretaker@orewaprimary.school.nz