Who’s Who?

THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairperson Mrs Amanda Cotterell botchair@orewaprimary.school.nz
Treasurer Mrs Stephanie Pickering
Members Mrs Angela Locking
Mr Dale Hilton
Mr Grant Larcombe
Mrs Anne Heath (Staff Representative)

Principal                            Mrs Diane Lambert

Board of Trustee elections take place every three years in April.

STAFF DIRECTORY 2018

Principal Mrs Diane Lambert  principal@orewaprimary.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Anne Heath                                      dp@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 1 Mrs Ana Paterson apaterson@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 2 Mrs Cherise Patsalosavis-Crerar  ccrerar@orewaprimary.school.nz      Mrs Suzanne Wigman                                swigman@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 3 Mrs Nicole Derham nderham@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 4 Miss Leanne Flintoff lflintoff@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 5 Mrs Amy Petherbridge apetherbridge@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 7 Mrs Michelle Middleton mmiddleton@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 8 Miss Charlotte Owens cowens@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 9 Miss Michele Moorcroft mmoorcroft@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 10 Mrs Jes Moratti jmoratti@orewaprimary.school.nz     Mrs Sam Godfrey sgodfrey@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 11 Mrs Julie Cooney                        jcooney@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 12 Miss Stacey Strickson                   sstrickson@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4 Room 13/14 Mrs Toni Mason
tmason@orewaprimary.school.nz     Miss Dani Jolly djolly@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4/5 Room 15/16 Ms Bridget O’Dea-Bayes                    bodea-bayes@orewaprimary.school.nz Mrs Sharon Mangino                        smangino@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5/6 Room 17/18 Mrs Angelique de Jong                      adejong@orewaprimary.school.nz          Mr Simon Koziarski skoziarski@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 6 Room 19/20 Miss Nicky Clark  nclark@orewaprimary.school.nz          Mr Andrew Ellis aellis@orewaprimary.school.nz
CRT/Sports Coordinator Mrs Sam Godfrey   sgodfrey@orewaprimary.school.nz
RT Literacy Mrs Sandra Gilmore                              rtlit@orewaprimary.school.nz
Reading Recovery Mrs Cherise Crerar    ccrerar@orewaprimary.school.nz
Office Administrator Mrs Debbie Hicks                                     admin@orewaprimary.school.nz
Accounts Clerk Mrs Maree Blomquist  accounts@orewaprimary.school.nz
Library Mrs Jocelyn Ogilvie                                    library@orewaprimary.school.nz
Caretaker Mr Barry Smith