Who’s Who?

THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairperson Mrs Amanda Cotterell
Treasurer Mr Jeremy Brown
Members Mrs Joanne Knox
Mr Dale Hilton
Mrs Stephanie Pickering
Mrs Anne Heath (Staff Representative)

Principal                            Mrs Diane Lambert

 

 

Board of Trustee elections take place every three years in April.

STAFF DIRECTORY 2018

Principal Mrs Diane Lambert – principal@orewaprimary.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Anne Heath –                                     dp@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 1 Mrs Ana Paterson – apaterson@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 2 Mrs Cherise Patsalosavis-Crerar – ccrerar@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 3 Mrs Amy Petherbridge apetherbridge@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 4 Miss Flintoff – lflintoff@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1/2 Room 8 Miss Charlotte Owens – cowens@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 9 Mrs Jes Moratti – jmoratti@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 10 Miss Ashleigh Valentine – avalentine@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 11 Mrs Julie Cooney – jcooney@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 12 Mrs Michelle Middleton – mmiddleton@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3/4 Room 13 Mrs Toni Mason –                        tmason@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3/4 Room 14 Miss Dani Jolly –                    djolly@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4 Room 15 Miss Bridget O’Dea-Bayes –
bodea-bayes@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4/5 Room 16 Mrs Sharon Mangino –                        smangino@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5/6 Room 17/18 Mrs Angelique de Jong/Mr Simon Koziaski                      adejong@orewaprimary.school.nz          skoziarski@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 6 Room 19/20 Miss Nicky Clark/ Mr Andrew Ellis          aellis@orewaprimary.school.nz                nclark@orewaprimary.school.nz
CRT/Sports Coordinator Mrs Sam Godfrey –  sgodfrey@orewaprimary.school.nz
RT Literacy Mrs Sandra Gilmore –                               rtlit@orewaprimary.school.nz
Reading Recovery Mrs Amy Petherbridge –     apetherbridge@orewaprimary.school.nz
Office Administrator Mrs Debbie Hicks –                                     admin@orewaprimary.school.nz
Accounts Clerk Mrs Maree Blomquist – accounts@orewaprimary.school.nz
Library Mrs Jocelyn Ogilvie –                                   library@orewaprimary.school.nz
Caretaker Mr Barry Smith