Who’s Who?

THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairperson Mrs Amanda Cotterell
Treasurer Mr Jeremy Brown
Members Mrs Joanne Knox
Mr Dale Hilton
Mr David Morris
Mrs Anne Heath                 (Staff Representative)
Principal Mrs Diane Lambert

 

 

Board of Trustee elections take place every three years in April.

STAFF DIRECTORY 2017

Principal Mrs Diane Lambert – principal@orewaprimary.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Anne Heath –                                     dp@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 1 Mrs Ana Paterson – apaterson@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 2 Mrs Cherise Patsalosavis-Crerar – ccrerar@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 4 Miss Leanne Flintoff – lflintoff@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1/2 Room 6 Mrs Julie McLellan/ Mrs Jes Moratti – jmcclellan@orewaprimary.school.nz jmoratti@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 7 Miss Charlotte Owens – cowens@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 8 Mrs Amy Petherbridge/ Miss Ashleigh Valentine – apetherbridge@orewaprimary.school.nz avalentine@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 11 Mrs Julie Cooney –                                     jcooney@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 12 Mrs Michelle Middleton – mmiddleton@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 13 Mrs Toni Mason –                                       tmason@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3/4 Room 14 Miss Danielle Jolly –                                     djolly@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4 Room 15 Miss Bridget O’Dea-Bayes –                       bodea-bayes@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4/5 Room 16 Mrs Sharon Mangino –                               smangino@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5 Room 17 Mr Simon Koziarski –                                 skoziarski@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5/6 Room 18 Mrs Angelique de Jong –                         adejong@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 6 Room 19 Miss Nicky Clark –                                     nclark@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 6 Room 20 Mr Andrew Ellis –                                     aellis@orewaprimary.school.nz
CRT/Sports Coordinator Mrs Sam Godfrey –   sgodfrey@orewaprimary.school.nz
RT Literacy Mrs Sandra Gilmore –                               rtlit@orewaprimary.school.nz
Reading Recovery Mrs Amy Petherbridge –     apetherbridge@orewaprimary.school.nz
Office Administrator Mrs Debbie Hicks –                                     admin@orewaprimary.school.nz
Accounts Clerk Mrs Maree Blomquist – accounts@orewaprimary.school.nz
Library Mrs Jocelyn Ogilvie –                                   library@orewaprimary.school.nz
Caretaker Mr Barry Smith