Who’s Who?

THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairperson Mrs Amanda Cotterell botchair@orewaprimary.school.nz
Treasurer Mrs Stephanie Pickering
Members Mrs Angela Locking
Mr Dale Hilton                                  Mr Grant Larcombe
Mrs Anne Heath (Staff Representative)

Principal                   Mrs Diane Lambert

Board of Trustee elections take place every three years in April.

STAFF DIRECTORY 2021

Principal Mrs Diane Lambert  principal@orewaprimary.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Anne Heath                                      dp@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 1 Mrs Ana Paterson apaterson@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 2 Mrs Linda Williams lwilliams@orewaprimary.school.nz        Mrs Suzanne Fraser              sfraser@orewaprimary.school.nz
New Entrant Room 4 Mrs Nicole Derham nderham@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 5 Mrs Cherise Patsalosavis-Crerar  ccrerar@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1 Room 6 Mrs Amy Petherbridge apetherbridge@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 1/2 Room 7 Miss Leanne Flintoff lflintoff@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 8 Mrs Michelle Middleton mmiddleton@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2 Room 9 Mrs Jes Moratti jmoratti@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 2/3 Room 10 Miss Charlotte Owens cowens@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 11 Mrs Julie Cooney jcooney@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3 Room 12 Mrs Sam Godfrey sgodfrey@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 3/4 Room 13/14 Mrs Toni Mason
tmason@orewaprimary.school.nz     Miss Dani Jolly djolly@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 4/5 Room 15/16 Ms Bridget O’Dea                             bodea-bayes@orewaprimary.school.nz  Mrs Sharon Mangino                        smangino@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5/6 Room 17/18 Mrs Angelique de Jong                      adejong@orewaprimary.school.nz          Mr Simon Koziarski skoziarski@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 5 Room 19 Mrs Nicola Smits nsmits@orewaprimary.school.nz
Year 6 Room 20 Mr Andrew Ellis aellis@orewaprimary.school.nz
Sports Coordinator Mrs Sam Godfrey   sports@orewaprimary.school.nz
RT Literacy Mrs Diana Bassick                           rtlit@orewaprimary.school.nz
Reading Recovery Mrs Michelle Ledward    mledward@orewaprimary.school.nz
Office Administrator Mrs Debbie Hicks                                     admin@orewaprimary.school.nz
Accounts Clerk Mrs Maree Blomquist  accounts@orewaprimary.school.nz
Library Mrs Jocelyn Ogilvie                                    library@orewaprimary.school.nz
Caretaker Mr Barry Smith